Ownership structure as at 31st of December 2016

Ownership structure Share number ownership
PBZ Croatia Osiguranje mandatory pension fund, category B 925,602 13.0%
AZ mandatory pension fund, category B 902,874 12.7%
RSC - Croatian Pension Insurance Institute 727,703 10.2%
RSC - Republic of Croatia 673,845 9.5%
Erste Plavi mandatory pension fund, category B 665,166 9.3%
Raiffeisen mandatory pension fund, category B 625,298 8.8%
Kapitalni fond d.d. 406,842 5.7%
Podravka d.d. - treasury account 194,900 2.7%
AZ Profit voluntary pension fund 111,752 1.6%
Raiffeisen voluntary pension fund 99,965 1.4%
Other shareholders 1,786,056 25.1%
Total 7,120,003 100.0%

*SPMA (State Property Management Administration)

After the dematerialization of shares, as of November 1999, the Central Depository & Clearing Company (CDCC) is in charge of maintaining the book of shares and recording changes in the ownership of Podravka Inc. shares and on their website you can find updated status of top ten shareholders on the previous day.